About us

Domax Sp. z o.o. is one of the largest manufacturers of wood connectors in Europe. What sets us apart is our individual approach to partners, professional service, and expert advice. With thirty years of manufacturing experience and the use of modern technologies, we always guarantee the highest quality. The trust and satisfaction of our customers are our most valuable successes. We continuously implement new system solutions to increase efficiency and improve communication within and outside the company.

At Domax, we prioritize the highest quality of our products and services. We implement rigorous quality control procedures to ensure that our products are not only innovative but also durable and reliable. Our solutions are designed with efficiency, safety, and sustainable development in mind, enabling our clients to achieve the desired outcomes.

Collaborating with our clients is a priority for us. Our team understands the needs and challenges they face. That's why we offer not only exceptional technical solutions but also professional support at every stage of the project. We are here to listen, advise, and deliver the best solutions tailored to the individual needs of our clients.

MISSION AND VISION OF DOMAX COMPANY

MISSION

We aim to deliver innovative technical solutions that drive the success of our customers.

VISION

We strive to be a pioneer in new technologies and trends that transform the industry and contribute to the improvement of product quality and accessibility.

STRATEGY

The strategy of Domax Company is built upon three key pillars: innovation, partnership, and global reach.

OUR TEAM

Board

Marek Dobrowolski

Marek Dobrowolski

CEO

Directors

Grzegorz Rząd

Grzegorz Rząd

Sales Director

g.rzad@domax.com

Adam Piotrowski

Adam Piotrowski

Manufacturing Director

a.piotrowski@domax.com

Mirosław Król

Mirosław Król

Support and Development Director

m.krol@domax.com

Karol Gliszczyński

Karol Gliszczyński

International Sales Director

k.gliszczynski@domax.com

Tomasz Toczek

Tomasz Toczek

Logistics Director

t.toczek@domax.com

Sales department

tel: +48 58 665 82 22

export@domax.com

Krzysztof Wójcik

Krzysztof Wójcik

Key Account Deputy Director

501 525 0…Show

Władysław Urbaniak

Władysław Urbaniak

Trade Office Manager

+48 501 5…Show

Piotr Surgoft

Piotr Surgoft

Deputy Trade Office Manager

725 999 0…Show

Adrianna Lach

Adrianna Lach

Sales network specialist

502 311 2…Show

Rafał Stańczykowski

Rafał Stańczykowski

Salesman

505 512 6…Show

Export department

Kontakt

export@domax.com

Krzysztof Leszkowicz

Krzysztof Leszkowicz

Sales area manager - Central and Eastern Europe

+48 512 1…Show

Tomasz Styczyński

Tomasz Styczyński

Sales area manager - Central, South and Eastern Europe

+48 501 5…Show

Magdalena Wojtasik

Magdalena Wojtasik

Area Sales Manager Western Europe

+48 509 3…Show

Liliana Poberezhnyk

Liliana Poberezhnyk

Junior Export Specialist

l.poberezhnyk@domax.com

Mateusz Narojczyk

Mateusz Narojczyk

Junior export specialist

m.narojczyk@domax.com

Administration department

Beata Glaeske

Beata Glaeske

Administrative specialist

sekretariat@domax.com

Marketing department

Paweł Szczepaniec

Paweł Szczepaniec

Marketing manager

515 149 9…Show

p.szczepaniec@domax.com

Robert Pachaly

Robert Pachaly

Senior marketing specialist

r.pachaly@domax.com

Małgorzata Borawska

Małgorzata Borawska

Photography specialist

m.borawska@domax.com

Ewa Siwek-Volkau

Ewa Siwek-Volkau

Graphics and DTP specialist

e.siwek-volkau@domax.com

Karolina Hałaburdo

Karolina Hałaburdo

Junior digital marketing specialist

k.halaburdo@domax.com

Purchasing department

Kontakt

supply@domax.com

Paulina Kamińska

Paulina Kamińska

Purchaser manager

+48 501 1…Show

p.kaminska@domax.com

Product manager

Jakub Kapłan

Jakub Kapłan

Product manager

j.kaplan@domax.com

Production and maintenance department

Rafał Siewert

Rafał Siewert

Production Manager

r.siewert@domax.com

Dariusz Styczyński

Dariusz Styczyński

Maintenance manager

d.styczynski@domax.com

Design department

Łukasz Jurczyński

Łukasz Jurczyński

Main constructor

l.jurczynski@domax.com

IT department

Rafał Wydrowski

Rafał Wydrowski

IT specialist

+48 504 0…Show

r.wydrowski@domax.com

Radosław Lewandowski

Radosław Lewandowski

IT specialist

r.lewandowski@domax.com

Accounting and staff

Aneta Olechowska

Aneta Olechowska

Chief accountant

a.olechowska@domax.com

Natalia Szustek

Natalia Szustek

Payroll and HR specialist

n.szustek@domax.com

Warehouse and logistics

Rafał Wroński

Rafał Wroński

Shift Supervisor

r.wronski@domax.com

Regional managers

Sales representatives

Subscribe to the newsletter!

By subscribing to the newsletter, you agree to the processing of your data in accordance with Privacy policy

Follow us on social media